Staff Directory

Mrs. Marie Abruzzese                       abruzzese@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 132
Mrs. Regina Brady                             brady@saintaloysius.net                          Ext. 438
Mr. Richard Brady                             rbrady@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 437
Mrs. Deanna Cunningham              dcunningham@saintaloysius.net           Ext. 515
Fr. Francesco D'Amico                      fdamico@saintaloysius.net                      Ext. 433
Ms. Ashley Davis                                adavis@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 121
Mrs. Bonnie Delciotto                       bdelciotto@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 127
Mrs. Sue Dudek                                  dudek@saintaloysius.net                         Ext. 110
Mrs. Lynn Evans                                eevans@saintaloysius.net                       Ext. 211
Mrs. Joan Gardiner                           jgardiner@saintaloysius.net                    Ext. 135
Mr. JC Garges                                     jgarges@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 512
Sr. Marty Gentilini, SSJ                   mgentilini@saintaloysius.net                   Ext. 426
Mrs. Emily Haldeman                     ehaldeman@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 210
Deacon George Harmansky           harmansky@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 423
Mrs. Donna Hennessey                  hennessey@saintaloysius.net                    Ext. 122
Mrs. Janell Hogan                            jhogan@saintaloysius.net                          Ext. 513
Miss Sue Howarth                           schoolsec@saintaloysius.net                     Ext. 100
Mrs. Sue Kalil                                   kalil@saintaloysius.net                              Ext. 521
Mrs. Sharon Keeley                         skeeley@saintaloysius.net                         Ext. 530
Mrs. Kathy Lazaunikas                   klazaunikas@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 139
Mrs. Denise Lorenz                         dlorenz@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 126
Fr. Joseph Maloney                         frmaloney@saintaloysius.net                    Ext. 432
Ms. Brandi McClincy                      nurse@saintaloysius.net                            Ext. 123
Mrs. Trudi McLaughlin                  tmclaughlin@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 320
Miss Danielle Moser                       dmoser@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 524
Mrs. Suzanne Nelson                      nelson@saintaloysius.net                         Ext. 439
Mr. TJ Palmieri                                apalmieri@saintaloysius.net                    Ext. 531
Mrs. Michelle Pratt                         mpratt@saintaloysius.net                        Ext. 131
Mrs. Cathy Remick                         remick@saintaloysius.net                         Ext. 427
Mrs. Rose Schoenly                        schoenly@saintaloysius.net                      Ext. 421
Mrs. Becky Shych                           shych@saintaloysius.net                            Ext. 212
Mr. Jeff Wassel                                jwassel@saintaloysius.net                         Ext. 410
Mrs. Terry Zeneg                            tzeneg@saintaloysius.net                          Ext. 400

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Saint Aloysius Parish School

844 N. Keim Street

Pottstown, PA  19464

610-326-6167