Staff Directory

Mrs. Carolyn Coelho                  ccoelho@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 422            Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Deanna Cunningham       dcunningham@saintaloysius.net     Ext. 510            Technology Teacher

Fr. Francesco D'Amico              fdamico@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 433           Parochial Vicar

Miss Ashley Davis                       adavis@saintaloysius.net                   Ext. 516           5th-8th Math/8th Social Studies

Mrs. Bonnie Delciotto                bdelciotto@saintaloysius.net            Ext. 127           Principal

Mrs. Luisa DeSimone                 ldesimone@saintaloysius.net           Ext. 434           Advancement Director

Mrs. Sue Dudek                           dudek@saintaloysius.net                   Ext. 121/530   Kindergarten Teacher

Sr. Marty Gentilini, SSJ             mgentilini@saintaloysius.net           Ext. 426            Adult Faith Formation

Mrs. Emily Haldeman                ehaldeman@saintaloysius.net          Ext. 210            PreK-3 Teacher

Deacon George Harmansky       harmansky@saintaloysius.net         Ext. 423

Mrs. Gloria Harrison                     gharrison@saintaloysius.net           Ext. 131              Music Teacher 

Mrs. Janell Hogan                        jhogan@saintaloysius.net                 Ext. 211             5th-8th Science/5th Religion/5th Soc.Studies

Miss Sue Howarth                        schoolsec@saintaloysius.net            Ext. 100             School Secretary

Mrs. Leslie Jenschke                    ljenschke@saintaloysius.net            Ext. 515              Honors Math Teacher

Mrs. Sue Kalil                                kalil@saintaloyius.net                       Ext. 126/122     1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Lazaunikas                klazaunikas@saintaloysius.net       Ext. 139             Art Teacher

Mrs. Denise Lorenz                      dlorenz@saintaloysius.net               Ext. 132              5th & 6th ELA/ 6th & 7th Religion

Fr. Joseph Maloney                      frmaloney@saintaloysius.net          Ext. 432              Pastor

Nurse                                               nurse@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 123

Mrs. Trudi McLaughlin                tmclaughlin@saintaloysius.net      Ext. 320             Cafeteria Manager

Miss Danielle Moser                     dmoser@saintaloysius.net               Ext. 524              2nd Grade Teacher

Ms. Suzanne Nelson                      nelson@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 439              Book keeper

Mr. Anthony Palmieri                   apalmieri@saintaloysius.net           Ext. 531               3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Michelle Pratt                        mpratt@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 110               4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Cathy Remick                        remick@saintaloysius.net                Ext. 427              Admissions / Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Faria Rota                              frota@saintaloysius.net                                                   Spanish Teacher

Mrs. Rose Schoenly                       schoenly@saintaloysius.net             Ext. 421               Parish Registration

Mrs. Becky Shych                           shych@saintaloysius.net                  Ext. 212                PreK-4 Teacher

Mr. Jeff Wassel                                jwassel@saintaloysius.net               Ext. 410               Maintenance Supervisor

Miss Kathryn Weller                      kweller@saintaloysius.net               Ext. 511                 7th & 8th Grade ELA/ 6th & 7th Soc. Studies

Mrs. Terry Zeneg                             tzeneg@saintaloysius.net                 Ext. 400               Parish Secretary

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Saint Aloysius Parish School

844 N. Keim Street

Pottstown, PA  19464

610-326-6167